Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

2015 Dodger Bobbleheads

Don't miss out on any of this season's bobbleheads, available to the first 40,000 fans in attendance. Collect them all with a Dodgers Mini Plan!

Clayton Kershaw Bobblehead
Presented by Coca-Cola

Tuesday, May 12 (7:10pm) vs. Marlins

Buy Tickets

Clayton Kershaw Bobblehead
Adrian Gonzalez Bobblehead

Saturday, May 23 (6:10pm) vs. Padres

Buy Tickets

Bobblehead #2
Kenley Jansen Bobblehead
 

Thursday, June 4 (7:10pm) vs. Cardinals

Buy Tickets

Bobblehead #3
Maury Wills Bobblehead

Monday, July 6 (7:10pm) vs. Phillies

Buy Tickets

Bobblehead #4
Juan Uribe Bobblehead

Saturday, July 11 (7:10pm) vs. Brewers

Buy Tickets

Bobblehead #5
Yasiel Puig Bobblehead

Wednesday, July 29 (7:10pm) vs. A's

Buy Tickets

Bobblehead #7
Bobblehead #7

Thursday, August 13 (7:10pm) vs. Reds

Buy Tickets

Bobblehead #7
Bobblehead #8
Presented by Security Benefit

Tuesday, September 1 (7:10pm) vs. Giants

Buy Tickets

Bobblehead #8
Bobblehead #9

Wednesday, September 16 (7:10pm) vs. Rockies

Buy Tickets

Bobblehead #9
Bobblehead #10

Wednesday, September 23 (7:10pm) vs. D-backs

Buy Tickets

Bobblehead #10
AJ Ellis Bobblehead
 

Sunday, September 7 (1:10pm) vs. D-backs

Buy Tickets

AJ Ellis Bobblehead
Babe Ruth Bobblehead
Presented by Farmer John

Tuesday, September 9 (7:10pm) vs. Padres

Buy Tickets

Babe Ruth Bobblehead