Below is an advertisement.

Group Tickets Staff


For more information, please contact the Yankees Group Sales Department via
email at groups@yankees.com or call (212) YANKEES.

Austin Avery
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8849
Email: aavery@yankees.com

Learn More
Nick Cinelli
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8965
Email: ncinelli@yankees.com

Learn More
P.J. Davidson
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8963
Email: pdavidson@yankees.com

Learn More
Bill Lawson
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8352
Email: wlawson@yankees.com

Learn More
John Madden
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8087
Email: jmadden@yankees.com

Learn More
Hannah McCaffrey
Account Executive

Phone: (646) 977-8060
Email: hmccaffrey@yankees.com

Learn More
Ben Neistat
Account Executive

Phone: (718) 508-3913
Email: bneistat@yankees.com

Learn More
spacer image