Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Thursday, March 5vs. Milwaukee12:05 PM, MLBN (delay)
Friday, March 6vs. Colorado12:10 PM, MLBN (delay)
Saturday, March 7@Oakland12:05 PM, MLBN (delay)
Sunday, March 8vs. Kansas City1:10 PM, MLBN (delay)
Monday, March 9@Cincinnati1:05 PM, MLBN (delay)
Tuesday, March 10vs. Texas1:10 PM, MLBN
Wednesday, March 11@Arizona1:10 PM, MLBN (delay)
Thursday, March 12vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PM, MLBN (delay)
Sunday, March 15@Chi White Sox1:05 PM, MLBN
Monday, March 16vs. Texas1:10 PM, MLBN (delay)
Tuesday, March 17@Colorado1:10 PM, MLBN
Saturday, March 21vs. San Francisco1:10 PM, MLBN (delay)
Monday, March 23vs. Seattle1:10 PM, MLBN (delay)
Tuesday, March 24@Texas1:05 PM, MLBN
Wednesday, March 25vs. Cleveland1:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Thursday, March 26@Chi Cubs4:05 PMFS-W
Friday, March 27vs. Arizona1:10 PMFS-W, MLBNKLAA 830
Saturday, March 28vs. LA Dodgers1:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Sunday, March 29vs. Cincinnati12:10 PMFS-W, MLBN (delay)KLAA 830
Monday, March 30@Seattle1:05 PMFS-W, MLBN (delay)KLAA 830
Tuesday, March 31vs. Oakland1:10 PMFS-W, MLBNKLAA 830
Wednesday, April 1@Oakland12:05 PMFS-W, MLBN (delay)KLAA 830
Thursday, April 2vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMPRIME, MLBN (delay)KLAA 830
Friday, April 3vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Saturday, April 4@LA Dodgers6:10 PMKCOP, MLBNKLAA 830
Sunday, May 31vs. Detroit5:05 PMESPN2