Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Sunday, August 30@Cleveland10:10 AMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Monday, August 31@Oakland7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1@Oakland7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 2@Oakland12:35 PMFS-W, MLBNKLAA 830
Friday, September 4vs. Texas7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 5vs. Texas6:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 6vs. Texas12:35 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Monday, September 7vs. LA Dodgers6:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 8vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 9vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMFS-W, ESPNKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Friday, September 11vs. Houston7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 12vs. Houston6:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Sunday, September 13vs. Houston12:35 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Monday, September 14@Seattle7:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 15@Seattle7:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 16@Seattle7:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 17@Minnesota5:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Friday, September 18@Minnesota5:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Saturday, September 19@Minnesota4:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 20@Minnesota11:10 AMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Monday, September 21@Houston5:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKU 1220 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 22@Houston5:10 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 23@Houston11:10 AMFS-WKLAA 830
Friday, September 25vs. Seattle7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 26vs. Seattle6:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKU 1220 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 27vs. SeattleTBDKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Monday, September 28vs. Oakland7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 29vs. Oakland7:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 30vs. Oakland4:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830
Thursday, October 1@Texas5:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Friday, October 2@Texas5:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKU 1220 (Sp.)
Saturday, October 3@Texas5:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKW 1330 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 4@Texas12:05 PMFS-WKLAA 830, KWKU 1220 (Sp.)